terewmc.blogg.se

That one time i got reincarnated as a slime light novel
That one time i got reincarnated as a slime light novel













that one time i got reincarnated as a slime light novel

「Senpai… there’s blood coming out… it’s not stopping… it’s ain’t…」

that one time i got reincarnated as a slime light novel

Additionally, establishing physical attack resistance. What’s up with this? It’s too hot… can’t it let off a bit? Sawatari-san is stunned by the sudden turn of events, but appears without other injury… thank god. With a shout that resembled no words, Tamura runs up to me. Having shouted thus, I see the man escaping and turn to make sure Tamura and Sawatari-san are safe. *Dosu* There’s a burning pain in my back. Turning to the sound of the voice, a man brandishing a knife and holding a bag is running towards us. And, well, the location doesn’t help much, does it? Let’s get something to eat and talk there.」 Well, nothing to do I guess but to give them my blessing… And although we are so many years apart, we’ve got something in common. Aren’t you dandy, junior!īright, cheerful, and without a hint of sarcasm. With a laugh Tamura continues mediating the situation. 「Senpai, please leave it at that! And, Miho, you are just being teased!」 Yep, failed again, huh? Yep, I am just bad with women.Īnd as if on cue, in steps Tamura, lightly tapping her shoulders.ĭamn it, Tamura you bastard! It’s these situations where you riajuu should just all explode! I should shout this, right? Well, my jokes lack both delicacy or tact, and I am often told to keep my mouth shut… but I end up saying them anyways. Hate to admit it, but she looked adorable. And although I intended these to be just some light jokes, Sawatari-san’s face turned bright red and she looked at me with watery eyes. Like having had an affair with Chief X, or going on dates with Y-kun–things like that.」 「What’s this about being famous? Are there weird rumors floating about?」 After which we naturally hung out a bit.」 About Tamura–we went to the same University, you know, so we’ve had lots to talk about. Sawatari-san is famous with us, so I know who you are even without the introduction.

that one time i got reincarnated as a slime light novel

Cut me some slack! With such words, I silently complain to myself.Īnd in the first place, with no apparent love experience, what kind of advice can I even offer? Aren’t you all just poking fun at me! It’s spite, isn’t it. The nervous one is me, damn it! I mean, I am not that good with speaking to girls in the first place. Although we have seen each other before, this would be the first time we are speaking, right? Makes me nervous, somehow. 「Hello, pleased to meet you.My name is Sawatari Miho. So, what kind of advice are you looking for?」 The after-work rendezvous was held at an intersection, and there the two hoped to indulge my thoughtfulness and support. And by the way, this is the reason why I started wondering about my own unpopularity. Yep, I have been asked by these guys to offer consultation on their upcoming marriage. More specifically, the young man, Tamura, is a junior at the same company I work at the one by his side is our company’s renowned Madonna, the receptionist Sawatari-san. With a cheerful smile the young man approaches me. It’s not like I am making excuses… really. Well, having reached this age, I can honestly say that this romance thing is naught but troublesome.Īnd although you could say that I am mostly busy with work, it’s not like I am troubled by not having one. I have tried exherting effort into finding a girlfriend – and have confessed thrice! – but after being dumped, my heart is left shattered. Neither short of height, or wanting of a good face. Having no girlfriend.įilial duty left to my older brother, my life is essentially that of an independent, single noble. Enjoy:Ī life so normal that nothing can be said about it.Īfter leaving college, I joined a major general contractor firm and am living alone now at the age of 37. Please offer me criticism and suggestions. I am testing the waters and seeing how doable this is while experimenting with style and such. The initial translation for this chapter, with some 1600 words, took me about 1 hour 40 minutes. This is my first translation project, and I am only getting up to speed. TL Notes: In response to the possible question: “Why are you not translating from where the last translator left off?” please allow me to say a few words.















That one time i got reincarnated as a slime light novel